Skip to main content

Class of 2022

office hours during extended closure 

Ms. Reeves may be reached at 850-483-1715. She is available at this number from

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. on the following weekdays:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

*Students, please join Ms. Reeves Google Classroom: jleddfv – Please join (this is a new code). Ms. Reeves will post information weekly.

Student registration schedule during extended closure

Teacher

Date

Period

Mr. David Smith

Monday, 4/20/2020

2nd

Mr. David Smith

Tuesday, 4/21/2020

2nd

Mr. David Smith

Wednesday, 4/22/2020

3rd

Mr. David Smith

Thursday, 4/23/2020

3rd

Mr. David Smith

Friday, 4/24/2020

4th

Mr. David Smith

Monday, 4/27/2020

4th

Mr. David Smith

Wednesday, 4/29/2020

5th

Mr. David Smith

Thursday, 4/30/2020

5th

     

Mrs. Braswell

Friday, 5/1/2020

All Periods

     

Mrs. Privett

Monday, 5/4/2020

1st

Mrs. Privett

Tuesday, 5/5/2020

1st

Mrs. Privett

Wednesday, 5/6/2020

3rd

Mrs. Privett

Thursday, 5/7/2020

3rd

Mrs. Privett

Friday, 5/8/2020

5th

Mrs. Privett

Monday, 5/11/2020

5th

Mrs. Privett

Tuesday, 5/13/2020

6th

Mrs. Privett

Wednesday, 5/14/2020

6th

Mrs. Privett

Thursday, 5/15/2020

7th

Mrs. Privett

Friday, 5/16/2020

7th

 

 

Important information from Ms. Reeves

Please find linked important information regarding scheduling and course requests during the extended closure. 

Counselor info

Ms. Cheryl Reeves

850-475-5257 ext. 235

creeves2@ecsdfl.us